School Committee

Beechboro Christian School’s Committee is a group of parents/grandparent who represent the School parent body.

Our School Committee seeks to contribute to the Christian ethos of the school and prayerfully supports the Principal in growing and developing the school. They meet regularly with our Principal, Mr Justin Krause.  Current School Committee Members are Mr David Streeton (Chairman), Mr Kel Flynn (Secretary), Katrina Merrells, Beth Balla, Andrew Balla and Annelie Strydom.

The purpose of the School Committee is to:

Should you wish to make contact with the School Committee you can email them at



David Streeton Chair Person                          Kelvin Flynn Secretary                                  Andrew Balla Member                                                                


 Beth Balla Member                                       Katrina Merrells Member